VGH Leukemia/BMT Team

VGH L/BMT TeamFrom left to right: Dr. Yasser Abou Mourad, Dr. Kevin Song, Dr. Maryse Power, Dr. Michael Barnett (ret.), Dr. Sujaatha Narayanan, Dr. David Sanford, Dr. Thomas Nevill, Dr. Donna Forrest, Dr. Stephen Nantel, Dr. Heather Sutherland.

Not pictured: Dr. Shanee Chung, Dr. Alina Gerrie, Dr. Kevin Hay, Dr. Florian Kuchenbauer, Dr. Judith Rodrigo, Dr. Cynthia Toze, and Dr. Jennifer White.